Facades

Aluminium


The aluminum facades act as a cladding system for the building and offer Resistance to climatic changes, withstand corrosion in a surprising way and have an incomparable chemical resistance. They were after the most demanding assessed and approved by international standards.

Due to different finishing options can be used with a large number of designs, smooth or perforated, which makes them used more every day.

Terracotta


The terracotta facades are made of fully recyclable material and are made on the Increasingly popular on the market due to their resistance to low temperatures and fire safety the color lasts for a long time. They are self-washable, maintenance-free, acoustic and thermal Excellent insulators, UV and shock resistant.

The aesthetics of the facades ensure an original atmosphere, leaving modern and innovative constructions arise.

Stone


This is the right option if you want to achieve a very elegant integration with nature would like, ideal for country houses or retirement homes, mounted on a cement surface and are provided with a small metal grid for better anchoring. you are excellent thermal insulators.

Another advantage of this type of panels is the possibility of choosing the right type of stone for us such as slate, quartzite or limestone, which is accessible due to its low cost

Contact


If you need special material for your project, fill out the form and we will will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

Technical worksheet

Gallery

Fassaden

Aluminium


WDie Aluminiumfassaden fungieren als Umhüllungssystem für das Gebäude und bieten Beständigkeit gegen Klimaveränderungen, halten Korrosion auf überraschende Weise stand und weisen eine unvergleichliche chemische Festigkeit auf. Sie wurden nach den anspruchsvollsten internationalen Standards bewertet und genehmigt.

Durch unterschiedliche Veredelungsoptionen können mit einer großen Anzahl von Designs, glatt oder perforiert, angepasst werden, wodurch sie jeden Tag häufiger verwendet werden.

Terrakotta


Die Terrakotta-Fassaden bestehen aus vollständig recycelbarem Material und werden auf dem Markt immer beliebter, da sie gegen niedrige Temperaturen und Brandschutz beständig sind und die Farbe lange erhalten bleibt. Sie sind selbstwaschbar, wartungsfrei, akustisch und thermisch hervorragend Isolatoren, UV- und stoßfest.

Die Ästhetik der Fassaden sorgt für eine originelle Atmosphäre und lässt moderne und innovative Konstruktionen entstehen.

Stein


Dies ist die richtige Option, wenn Sie eine sehr elegante Integration in die Natur erreichen möchten, ideal für Landhäuser oder Seniorenheime, die auf einer Zementoberfläche montiert sind und mit einem kleinen Metallgitter zur besseren Verankerung versehen sind. Sie sind ausgezeichnete Wärmeisolatoren.

Ein weiterer Vorteil dieser Art von Paneelen ist die Möglichkeit, die für uns geeignete Steinsorte wie Schiefer, Quarzit oder Kalkstein zu wählen, die aufgrund ihrer geringen Kosten zugänglich ist

Kontakt


Wenn Sie spezielles Material für Ihr Projekt benötigen, füllen Sie das Formular aus und wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Technisches Arbeitsblatt

Galerie